Welcome to the six new members recently elected to the Interlakes Community Caregivers Board of Directors who bring a wealth of talent and experience to complement our current Board!

Newly elected are Marie Samaha of Moultonborough, Susan Gutchess and Peter Van Winkle of Sandwich, and Lee Woodworth of Center Harbor. Connie Cunningham of Sandwich and Jonathan James of Meredith, who had been appointed last year to fill vacancies, have also been elected to three year terms.

Individual Board member biographies are found by clicking here.

At the 2019 Annual Board of Directors Meeting, the following Board officers were elected: David Hughes of Center Harbor, President; George Jewell of Meredith, Vice President and Treasurer; and Robin Woodaman of Moultonborough, Secretary.

Other Board members are Richard Crocker of Meredith and Darlene Fritz of Moultonborough.
Board meetings are held bi-monthly on the second Monday of the month beginning at 3:30pm. Usually held at the Center Harbor Town Hall Carey Mead Meeting Room, these meetings are open to the public.