Pictured here are newly Board members: Melissa Reid, Ron Elliard, Darlene Fritz and Rich Crocker. Absent from photo: Wendy Shambaugh

At the Interlakes Community Caregivers 2017 Annual Meeting, five new Members and a slate of Officers were elected to the Board of Directors.

“We are excited to welcome these five new members to the Board of Directors who bring a wealth of talent and experience to complement our existing Board,” stated Ann Sprague, Executive Director.

Newly elected Board members are: Rich Crocker, Ron Elliard, Melissa Reid of Meredith, Darlene Fritz of Moultonborough, and Wendy Shambaugh of Sandwich.

Newly elected Officers are:  Peter O. Allen of Moultonborough, President; David Hughes of Center Harbor, Vice President; George Jewell of Meredith, Treasurer; and Debra Peaslee of Sandwich, Secretary.

Other members of our Board of Directors are:  Amy Brown, John Buckley, and David Eastwood of Moultonborough and Sally Dussault, Naella McLaughlin and Nate Torr of Meredith.

Board Meetings are held bi-monthly and are open to the public.  For more information, contact Ann Sprague, Executive Director at 253-9275, ext. 4 or [email protected]